Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Food & Wine Festival 2017

IC Florida features the Busch Gardens Tampa Bay Food & Wine Festival return this spring with wild flavors and concerts for every taste.

The popular Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival returns with a lineup of concerts from musical legends, sensational new culinary selections – including duck tacos, lobster ravioli, truffle fries and almond coconut truffles – and an expanded selection of more than 120 wines, craft brews and cocktails from around the world.

“We are excited for the second year of our acclaimed Food & Wine Festival. Our guests gave last year’s event rave reviews and this year promises to be even better, with one of the best concert lineups of 2017,” said Jim Dean, President of Busch Gardens Tampa Bay.Busch Gardens Tampa Food Wine Festival various plates

The Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival takes place starting Saturday, March 5 and runs through Sunday, April 24. The event is included with any Pass, Fun Card or daily admission to the park. Food and beverage is not included with park admission and is available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages. For more information, visit buschgardens.com.

Busch Gardens Tampa Food Wine Festival Couple with wine glasses

BEST VALUES FOR FLORIDA RESIDENTS:

• Now through February 29, guests who buy a Fun Card to Busch Gardens also will receive a FREE Fun Card to Adventure Island.

• For those that want even more VIP offerings, the Annual Pass offers unlimited admission all year, free parking, no blockout dates and special benefits. NEW this year for Pass Members is enhanced Instant Rewards – a 12-month calendar of exclusive offerings each month such as discounts, ticket offers and free gifts. With a new reward each month, there is incentive to purchase early and enjoy the full year of offers. With EZ Pay, Annual Passes start at just $14 per month for one park, and $18 per month for both Busch Gardens Tampa Bay and Adventure Island.Busch Gardens Tampa Food Wine Festival Chef with produce

The just-announced artist lineup includes:

Saturday, March 5: Kenny Rogers
Sunday, March 6: Huey Lewis & The News
Saturday, March 12: Special artist to be announced
Sunday, March 13: O.A.R.
Saturday, March 19: George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Sunday, March 20: MercyMe
Saturday, March 26: Chino y Nacho
Sunday, March 27: Third Eye Blind
Saturday, April 2: The Commodores
Sunday, April 3: Andy Grammer
Saturday, April 9: Special artist to be announced
Sunday, April 10: The All-American Rejects
Saturday, April 16: Meat Loaf
Sunday, April 17: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, April 23: Gente de Zona
Sunday, April 24: Jordin SparksBusch Gardens Tampa Food Wine Festival Huey Lewis the News

Time Flies!  Busch Gardens Tampa Food Wine Festival Topiary Woman with Butterfly

via icflorida.com

I’ll see you there?