Osceola County Stadium
1000 Bill Beck Boulevard, Kissimmee, Florida
407-839-3900
The Houston Astros professional baseball team has called Osceola County Stadium in Kissimmee its spring-training home since 1985. Stadium amenities include all-armchair seating, state-of-the-art training facilities, a fan-friendly “Autograph Alley” and a party deck for private functions. The Houston Astros compete in the Central Division of the National League. For 2014 Houston Astros Spring Training ticket information, call the ticket office at the above number. For more information about Houston Astros Spring Training, visit http://houston.astros.mlb.com.

2014 Houston Astros Spring Training Home Schedule
1:05 PM – Sunday, March 2, 2014 vs. Braves
1:05 PM – Wednesday, March 5, 2014 vs. Tigers
1:05 PM – Thursday, March 6, 2014 vs. Mets
1:05 PM – Saturday, March 8, 2014 vs. Yankees
1:05 PM – Sunday, March 9, 2014 vs. Blue Jays
1:05 PM – Wednesday, March 12, 2014 vs. Nationals
1;05 PM – Friday, March 14, 2014 vs. Cardinals
1:05 PM – Sunday, March 16, 2014 vs. Nationals
1:05 PM – Monday, March 17, 2014 vs. Braves
1:05 PM – Thursday, March 20, 2014 vs. Phillies
1:05 PM – Friday, March 21, 2014 vs. Marlins
1:05 PM – Saturday, March 22, 2014 vs. Cardinals
6:05 PM – Wednesday, March 26, 2014 vs. Mets

Houston Astros Spring Training Video

2 Tickets for Universal $109⚡
+